Shop
Customer Reviews
Alta Florist Mansfield
Local Mansfield, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (65 reviews)
Date: Jul 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The staff was very courteous and professional. I ordered online and the plant that I ordered was not fully in season in their part of the country. They contacted me to approve an alternative was acceptable prior to sending. I was ask impressed with the timeliness of the delivery. The family loved the plant.
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy to order. Arrangement was beautiful. Thank you.
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Website was very user friendly for long distance service. Appreciated the order receipt being emailed and the follow-up email when the order was delivered. Family loved the arrangement. Thank you for your kind attention to detail.
Date: Apr 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flowers were beautiful
Date: Apr 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

The boutique was beautiful and it arrived where it was suppose to and in a timely manner. I live in WI and it was great knowing it was taken care of.
Date: Apr 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flower arrangement i ordered my significant other was beautiful and he absolutely loved getting them at work! Thank you for making this a plesent experience i will order from alta again!
Date: Mar 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great service
Date: Mar 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful arrangement and was exactly as the photo online. It was also delivered on time for my occasion. I would highly recommend Alta Florist in Mansfield.
Date: Feb 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Every thing I ask was done. Thank you for a job well done
Date: Jan 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

I was told by friends that the flowers were beautiful. The ordering worked well other than the $20 tacked onto the base price of the order. That is ridiculous and I would not use this service again.
Josh's Reply:
Date: Jan 18, 2017, 9:12 am

Thank you for your order and expressing your concerns. We are pleased that your recipient liked the arrangement. I would like to clarify the charges on your order as we do not tack on any additional charges for any order. The order was $55.00 customary delivery charges of $7.95 government taxes of $4.41 and $3.99 for online credit card processing and hosting. Please know that we strive to keep all prices as low as possible. We hope that you understand we value you as a customer and that you will choose us again. If you have any questions or concerns please contact us at 419-529-2792
Date: Dec 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were beautiful. And we have ordered from you many times. However you did deliver them 2 days earlier than requested. Also they were just left on the porch with a call to my mother. Later my mother was called and told that you didn't have her number because I didn't provide it. The correct number was on my Emile's reciept. Plus you called my mom to tell her that- so I guess you had the number somewhere. Overall we have been very pleased in the past but a bit frustrated this time. I know anyone can have a bad day- just wanted to provide a bit of feedback.
Sarah's Reply:
Date: Dec 02, 2016, 11:20 am

Thank you but that is not nessecery. Think I said things hapen- just wanted to provide feedback. Thank you. We will use you in the future.
Date: Nov 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Easy - good selection - arrangement very nice
Date: Sep 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Thank you for fast delivery and beautiful flowers! Great, as always!
Date: Sep 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

You guys did an awesome job and the flowers looked just like they were pictured. I wasn't there but a member of the family took a picture of the arrangement and sent it to use. They were amazed and honored of the red, white & blue to honor the deceased military background.
Date: Aug 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful arrangement and delivered on time. Online ordering was easy
Date: Aug 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers I ordered were just what I expected and were delivered on time. Very happy with my experience.
Alta Florist and Greenhouse's Reply:
Date: Aug 17, 2016, 6:15 pm

We are happy to be of service and appreciate your business. Thank you very much.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Great service and arrangement !
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Extremely pleased with the service of Alta Florist of Mansfield! Living out of town now, I needed a quick delivery for Mother's Day, you came to the rescue! Very impressed with speed of service! Will definitely use again!!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Great service and arrangement !
Date: May 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very pleasant experience. Easy to use web site.
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers are always beautiful. Very satisfied Diana
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

I placed a last minute order which was put together beautifully and delivered promptly. Great arrangements and service provided as always.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Arrangement is beautiful & the flowers are obviously very fresh as the continue to drink water in large amounts daily. Love the variety of pinks!
Date: Mar 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

The actual flowers were more fabulous than the photo online. Couldn't be happier!
Date: Mar 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

I was very please with the bouquet that was sent to my mother. She sent me a few pictures and it was extremely gorgeous. I will use their services again in the future.
Date: Mar 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful! Alta Florist did an amazing job at taking care of our order so quickly. Could not have asked for anything better.
Date: Feb 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Arrangement was very beautiful
Date: Jan 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Great service as usual!
Michael's Reply:
Date: Jan 09, 2016, 6:46 am

Thank you, We try our best to please and to assure the Best Quality! Thank you for your Business!
Date: Dec 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

I emailed a request at noon, and the flowers were delivered to my wife by 2:30 that same afternoon. The arrangement was beautiful. I appreciated there ability to create and deliver such a nice arrangement in such a timely fashion. Thank you.
Date: Dec 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great service. The recipient loved the arrangement!
Date: Dec 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Arrangement was beautiful
Date: Nov 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

You have always provided fast, efficient, BEAUTIFUL flowers/plants for me. You have exceeded my expectations which is difficult to do. I know I have no worries for my floral needs.
Date: Nov 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flower arrangement was beautiful. While we were not home at the time of delivery - Alta Florist offered several methods to communicate the arrangement was at my home. Thank You, Alta Florist - You are my Florist of Choice!
Date: Sep 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great job! Flowers showed up on time, and they were very beautifully selected and arranged.
Date: Sep 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thank you so much for your excellent service. On a day when our aunt was remembering the loss of her sister one year ago today, she was overwhelmed with your beautiful bouquet and 'the very nice young man' who delivered it. You allowed us to let her know that she was remembered and loved - on a Sunday! Thank you.
Date: Aug 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Absolutely beautiful bouquet. Thank you so much for being able to help us out last minute.
Date: Aug 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Absolutely beautiful bouquet. Thank you so much for being able to help us out last minute.
Date: Aug 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flowers are beautiful. Even prettier than the picture online!
Date: Jul 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

The first delivery was a disaster, BUT, they made it right!
Date: Jul 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

The first delivery was a disaster, BUT, they made it right!
Date: Jun 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

It was great
Date: Jun 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

That was the best flower buying experience ever. The arrangement is beautiful. Thank you
Date: May 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Your service is accurate and prompt. Thank you
Date: May 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Your service is accurate and prompt . Thank you
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flowers were fine but wish could have been delivered to her office a little earlier in the day.
Josh's Reply:
Date: May 14, 2015, 5:01 pm

We are happy to hear that you recipient enjoyed our flower arrangement, and do apologize that we couldn't get them there quicker. If you ever need a timely window please let us know and we will do or best to accommodate your request. Again, thank you and we will always strive to deliver all orders as quickly as possible and appreciate your business.
Date: Apr 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great service
Date: Apr 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Wonderful arrangement! Would have liked a phone call before delivery but it all worked out ok
Date: Feb 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Wonderful arrangement! Everything went well with this order and delivery. Very nice. Thank you!
Date: Feb 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great Service and flowers!!
Date: Feb 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Outstanding service! Will definitely be using you all again!
Date: Dec 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

The plant was beautiful and much more than I expected for the price. Thank you!
Date: Nov 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers were received by my mother in time for her birthday. Although they were a different arrangement from the one they showed in the picture; they were still very beautiful and my mother absolutely loved them!
Date: Sep 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

FY
Date: Sep 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

I was very satisfied with the service I received. Some of the flowers were not in stock for this time of year - I received a call to be sure it was ok to change the flowers. I really appreciated the call. My sister shared that the bouquet was beautiful and brightened her day.
Date: Jun 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Delivery was right on time and the arrangement was beautiful! Thank you for such great service!
Date: May 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was very pleased with the service Alta Florist gave me. I live in Florida and there was a funeral for a dear sweet lady I knew in Ohio, and Alta Florist took care of everything. Thank you. I Give you 5 stars!!
Date: Mar 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

My Daughter who is in the UK sent flowers to me from Alta Florist. The flowers were absolutely beautiful and smelled wonderful. Great Birthday gift and enjoyment to savor during this long winter. I would recommend Alta Florist!!!!!!!!!!
Date: Mar 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Being a "Ontario/Mansfield Native" and knowing Roger Henry for years, I have turned to Alta for flowers for my father's funeral and whenever I need to call to have quality flowers/plants delivered in the area. Always Professional! Always Caring! Always Quality! I will continue to "Always Use Alta!"
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Whenever I order flowers, I tend to use Alta Florist Mansfield. Whether you order on line or by phone, the staff is very professional & courtesy.
Date: Oct 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I was ready to order flowers for my Mom from an online service until I got to the payment page and saw the delivery charge was nearly $20!! I searched for a florist near her home and found Alta, which is about 3 miles from her. I called their store to ask about the delivery charge and was told $7.95. I asked if it mattered if I ordered from their website and was told it did not.So I placed my order online. A $4.99 "service fee" was added when I checked out. Not a huge deal, but I wonder if I'd ordered on the phone if the service fee would have been added. My Mom loved the flowers though!!!
Date: Aug 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

There were no problems
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Mansfield, OH
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Alta Florist Mansfield
935 South Home Rd
Mansfield, OH. 44906
Local: (419) 529-2792

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web5-sl

Visit both our websites!!! 


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase